Special Recognition

Bruce Lindsay, Brevard Public School US Green Building Council 2020 Best of Green Schools Award for Transformation Partnership with Brevard Public Schools (Bruce Lindsay, Joseph Montemurno, and Charles McMahon ), FIT (Dr. Najafi), FIT Student Chapter, Space Coast ASHRAE, and ASHRAE Building EQ Committee (John Constantinide) John Constantinide, USAF Station, Cape Canaveral Young Engineers in ASHRAE…

Yarosh-Wiles Scholarship Endowment Fund

Support mechanical engineering juniors and seniors Tagsat the Florida Institute of Technology by donating to the Yarosh-Wiles Scholarship Endowment Fund. This fund was established jointly by the ASHRAE Spacecoast Section and the ASME Canaveral Section. Click here to donate online.